CPIM 2018 重整後更新項目

CPIM Transformation – The NEW CPIM Version 6.0

new CPIM Version 6.0 include:
•Only 2 exams - CPIM Part 1 and CPIM Part 2 – required to earn the CPIM credential.
•Already taken CPIM BSCM? The current CPIM BSCM exam counts toward the new, streamlined   CPIM Part 1. 
•Streamlined certification experience gets you certified faster.
•Updated format delivers the same CPIM knowledge and skills in a focused program to meet    
  the training needs of today’s busy supply chain professionals.
•New CPIM Learning System, a proven APICS certification preparation method that combines
  reading materials with online practice tests and tools.
•Ability to purchase the entire CPIM bundle, including the complete CPIM Learning System,
 CPIM Part 1 exam and CPIM Part 2 exam.




Arthur Tseng